Essex Residents Named to Boards/Commissions

Governor Phil Scott recently named 103 Vermonters to various state boards and commissions. Included in the Governor's announcement were Essex residents Marie Zura, Department of Disabilities, Aging and Independent Living Advisory Board; Bill Meirs, State Rehabilitation Council; and Robert McEwing, Vermont Aviation Advisory Council. Congratulations to Marie, Bill, and Robert on your appointments!