Essex Residents Achieve Eagle Scout Rank

Ninety young men who achieved their Eagle Scout award in 2018 were honored with a resolution in the House of Representatives Chamber at the Vermont Statehouse on February 15. Included in the honor were Essex residents Jeremy Brennan, Samuel Evans, Jacob Lemieux, Drew Marcotte, Benjamin Slattery, Spencer Slattery, and Timothy Yandow. 

Congratulations on this achievement!