Main content

Tri Town Sewer Committee

The Tri Town Sewer Committee (aka Three Party Committee on Sewage Treatment) is an advisory committee whose purpose is for the "mutual understanding of the conditions under which the treatment of wastewater will be provided." The committee comprised of representatives from the City of Essex Junction, Town of Essex and the Town of Williston. The Committee serves in an advisory role to the City of Essex Junction City Council in matters related to the operation, maintenance and capital planning functions at the wastewater treatment facility.

Committee Members and Contact Information

  • Chelsea Mandigo, Staff Representative - 802-878-6943, chelsea@  
  • Jess Morris
  • Regina Mahony
  • Greg Duggan
  • Aaron Martin
  • Ann Costandi
  • Kendall Chamberlin
  • Erik Wells
  • ​​​​​​​Bruce Hoar
  • Christine Dougherty

Upcoming Meetings

Access upcoming meeting documents by clicking on the meeting.

Email Subscription

Would you like to receive an email when new agendas or minutes are posted?

Subscribe to Document Updates